Managing Director: Debbie Sliwinski,
debbie@braydensupervision.com

Service Directors:
Intake Coordinator: Yasmin Virani,
info@braydensupervision.com  

Toronto: Crystal Mathers,
crystal@braydensupervision.com 

GTA: Lynda Evans,
levans@braydensupervision.com  

North Peel/York/Durham Regions:
Sonia McDonald,
sonia@braydensupervision.com 

South Peel/Hamilton/Halton/Niagara Regions: Holly Fisher,
holly@braydensupervision.com 

Kitchener/Waterloo/Guelph: Kellie Gies,
kellie@braydensupervision.com 

Southwestern Ontario:
Tara Reid-Laframboise, 
tara@braydensupervision.com 

Barrie/Simcoe County/Muskoka Region: Emily Carty,
emily@braydensupervision.com

Grey Bruce County/Collingwood/Owen Sound: Suzanne Amodeo,
suzanne@braydensupervision.com

Ottawa: Valerie Morinville 
valerie@braydensupervision.com

Maritime Office – Nova Scotia: Robert MacKenzie,
robert@braydensupervision.com

Intake — Arrange Service

General information requests can be submitted online.
Intake forms can be requested by phone or by downloading them by clicking the button below.

Intake Forms

Once completed please submit intake forms by email or fax 416-245-4116.
Intake fees are processed once forms are submitted.

Following completion of the intake forms a Service Director will contact the referring parties to learn about the agreed upon plan.

Please contact us:
Tel.: 416 620-7712;
Toll free: 1 855 222-7712
Fax: 416 245-4116
info@braydensupervision.com 

Main office and Toronto Family Centre:
290 North Queen Street, Suite 112, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5L2

Barrie Family Centre:
178 Bayfield Street, Barrie, Ontario L4M 3B5

Maritime Office and Family Centre:
117 Dominion Street, Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 3P6

All services are on a fee-for-service basis.

Request InformationIntake Forms

© 2021