Directors

Service Directors:
Toronto/Durham Region: Debbie Sliwinski, debbie@braydensupervision.com 

North Peel and York Regions: Sonia McDonald, sonia@braydensupervision.com 

South Peel/Hamilton/Halton/Niagara Regions: Holly Fisher,
holly@braydensupervision.com 

Kitchener/Waterloo/Guelph: Kellie Gies,
kellie@braydensupervision.com 

Southwestern Ontario:, Tara Reid-Laframboise, 
tara@braydensupervision.com 

Barrie/Simcoe County/Muskoka Region: Emily Carty,
emily@braydensupervision.com

Therapeutic Access: Lynda Evans,
levans@braydensupervision.com 

Service Representative: Suzanne Amodeo,
suzanne@braydensupervision.com

Managing Director: Debbie Sliwinski,
debbie@braydensupervision.com

Intake — Arrange Service

Request Service

All services requests are submitted to Leanne Oliver, intake coordinator, and can be completed by phone or the online Request Service form, and submitted electronically or by fax.

Following the service request form being completed, a Service Director contacts the referring parties to develop a service plan. The plan details specific goals and objectives to be met, the manner in which services are to be delivered, the proposed Brayden staff members to be utilized, and the time lines in which service is to be provided.

Please contact us:
Tel.: 416 620-7712;
Toll free: 1 855 222-7712
Fax: 416 245-4116
Leanne Oliver at info@braydensupervision.com 

Main office and Toronto Family Centre:
290 North Queen Street, Suite 112, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5L2

Burlington Family Centre:
612 Brant Street – lower level, Burlington, Ontario L7R 2G9

Barrie Family Centre:
178 Bayfield Street, Barrie, Ontario L4M 3B5

All services are on a fee-for-service basis.

Request Service

© 2018